Maybelline Haul! (Part II)

Hello Everyone!

Yes, It’s another haul today! And there will be more to come! Today’s is all products from Maybelline, which is one of my favourite drugstore brands and was Half price at my local supermarket, so it was a win win! Here it goes!

Eye and Lip Makeup remover

photo

This takes 2 seconds to remove all my eye makeup- including waterproof mascara and eyeliner! It doesn’t irritate my eyes and is quick and easy to use. It feels a little greasy but doesn’t leave any residue so that doesn’t bother me too much, especially since it works so well!

Baby Skin Instant pore eraser

photo 5 (1)

This does create not only a different feel to my skin but a visible difference in smoothness and I really like it, especially for the price! I wouldn’t say it makes a huge difference ย in lasting power to my foundation but my foundation does still last all day and it does help my base not move. I wouldn’t say it’s as good as my Benefit Porefessional primer or the L’oreal skin perfection blur one but it’s still great!

Colourdrama Velvet pencil Lipstick

photo 4 (2)

These are excellent! They go on so well and STAY! They last ages and don’t smudge and seem to be evenly applied! They’re also have a really great colour pay off! I got two; minimalist which is a shimmery baby pink and nude perfection which is a nude. The perfect nude for me, actually! Neither are fully matte but they’re not particularly glossy either.

photo 3 (2)
Minimalist
photo 2 (3)
Nude Perfection

24HR eye tattoos

photo 2 (2)

I already owned some of these but got some more because I like them so much! They’re so easy to apply, especially for cream eyeshadow. They’re so pigmented and once they’re in place (and you have just enough time to blend them) they don’t move until you remove them. They stay put, they don’t crease or fade and they look great. I got a few colours, one in the leather look, which is matte and a little thicker in formula and the others in the original, so shimmery and a little lighter to wear

photo 1 (2)
Left to right: Bold gold, leather look ceamy beige, Barely branded

So that’s my maybelline haul! There are still more hauls to come! In the mean time you can follow my instagram in the mean time for regular beauty updates @teaandtherose and there will be new haul up on friday!

-TeaAndTheRose

6 thoughts on “Maybelline Haul! (Part II)”

Leave a Reply

