Haul (Part III)

Hello Everyone!

So the photos have been taken and the words for this blog written for the past 3 months… The only thing I didn’t do was post it… Which was probably a very important step considering I’m trying to do this whole blog thing.

As you know (If you have read parts I and II, if you haven’t then you should) I’ve been purchasing so much recently that I decided to split it all up and do a series of multiple hauls and this is the 3rd one, so here you go!

photo 4

Red Earth Lip Nectar in Pomegranate 

photo 3

photo

This is a super pretty pinky-nude sheer gloss. It actually has a rather good colour pay off, and I find you can build it up a bit without it feeling sticky or like you’re wearing too much. It also lasts ages! The colour is gorgeous and it actually nourishes your lips, which is always a plus! It’s perfect for everyday wear!

BareMinerals Marvelous Moxie Lipsticks (Minis)

photo 1

photo 2
Top to Bottom: Fly High, Speak Your Mind and Never Say Never

I got these in a set of three mini’s that isn’t available anymore 😦 I love them so much though! They’re so pigmented and last really well! They come in so many pretty shades too! They don’t feel drying AT ALL and don’t tend to budge during the day, even without lipliner! My favourite is definitely Never say Never, the BRIGHT pink, but the others are so lovely too! Fly High is a sort of neutral purplely pink shade which is different to much of what else I’ve seen and Speak your mind is a neutral light pink!

L’oreal Paris Colour Riche La palette Nudes

photo 1 (1)
Rose
photo 2 (1)
Beige

I picked up both the rose and the beige one of these! They are super pretty colours but they aren’t as pigmented as I would like. They’re fine for everyday, neutral eye looks but not so much for dramatic/going out looks. I actually do like to use them wet as liners! The brush is actually pretty great, though!

Too Faced Chocolate bar palette

photo 5

I feel like the last person to have this, and I honestly don’t know how I lived without it. Every shadow in this is usable and so, so pretty.  The pigmentation is INSANE and they blend so well and last from morning to night without shifting! It’s so worth the $72 it cost me!

Soap and Glory Hand food

photo 3 (1)

I’ve wanted to try soap and glory products for a while but since 99% of my makeup has to be purchased online I couldn’t exactly smell it before purchasing so I was iffy about buying a full sized in case I hated the scent. And then I had to spend $5 more to get free shipping and found the mini versions! I’m not actually crazy about the scent (This original one) but the actual cream is so good! It actually feels like it’s doing something and I don’t feel the need to moisturize them every 5 minutes. I’d love to try the sugar crush scent!

Formula 10.0.6 down the pore pore strips

photo 4 (1)

I have never kept quiet about how much I love the formula 10.0.6 range and these guys are no different! They actually smell really nice, on top of working really well!

I also picked up the Barry M matte top coat! I find it so easy to use, I just swipe an even coat over my painted nails and they turn nice and matte! They also last longer when this is on!

So that’s everything (so far) and hopefully you’ve picked up some inspiration for your next makeup or skincare shopping spree!

See you soon! (Not in 4 months, promise)

-TeaAndTheRose

Leave a Reply

