Autumn/Winter clothing haul!

Hello Everyone!

So it’s finally autumn here in Australia and autumn is my favourite season, mostly because I love the clothes (And the cold). Over the past couple of weeks I’ve been collecting some autumn/winter clothes and thought I would do a haul!

City Chic high waisted jeans 

17379824_1854346321257734_788881179_o

City chic jeans are the most comfortable jeans I have ever experienced! They’re a little more expensive but I think it’s worth it because they last so long. I own a few pairs now, these ones, a dark denim and a pair of black! (I’m wearing a pair of emerson ankle boots that I can’t find online here!)

Boohoo striped off the shoulder

17379935_1854346344591065_1793050294_o

This shirt is just a simple striped bardot top, with full length sleeves, that are elasticated down the bottom! I’ll wear it with either jeans or a skater skirt! The vertical stripes are so flattering which is such a plus!

Boohoo Lace Bardot Top

While simple, this top is so pretty! The lace trim on the neckline is so nice and the bell sleeves that start at my elbow add something extra. It also falls really nicely and goes really well with jeans.

Boohoo long sleeve smock dress

I LOVE THIS COLOUR! The plum is so pretty!!! The little details like the high neck, the sleeves that fall above the wrist but below the 3/4 mark, that end in a little tie really make a simple dress look so much more.

Black Smock dress

17407711_1854346234591076_1239329050_o

Just a simple, comfortable plain back smock dress! It sits really well and feels so nice on!

Grey Tie Smock dress

I’m really liking the smock style if you can’t tell? This dress, with its little ruffle and tie, open shoulder sleeves, is just so cute! I love the way it sits and it’s quite flattering on.

Grey sweater, black and grey Cardigan, black leggings

This is a comfy, cozy outfit! The sweater is so soft and comfortable and the cardigan is nice and warm. The leggings are probably the most comfortable jersey material I have ever felt so the whole thing together is perfect for a day at home! (The cardigan is from beme but I can’t find it online)

White turtle neck, brown suede skirt, Red coat

This outfit feels quite… classic. The high neck shirt works really well in winter and the crossroads skirt feels so nice (I can’t find it online, sorry!) This city chic coat is my favourite thing, ever! I love it on and it goes with most of my clothes. It’s also not too heavy, which is good, since I live in Australia which isn’t known for being cold. Also, the ring is from Lovisa.

Boohoo dip hem dress

I love this dress so much I bought it in two colours. Also, it’s supposed to be an off the shoulder dress, but when I tried it on it fell like this and I fell in love. It’s so elegant and makes me feel special when I’m wearing it. The shoes I’m wearing are from new look.

That’s everything I’ve picked up so far! I’m heading to Sydney in May so expect a look book featuring a lot of these items and how I’ll style them when I get back! Also, I’m think of doing my go to autumn makeup too, what do you think? In the mean time follow me on social media for constant updates

Insta: teaandtherose

Twitter: teaganrosen

-Teaandtherose

Leave a Reply

